January 4, 2013

The party’s over….

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:10 pm by whatsupwiththat

The tree is down.  The outdoor lights came in last week.  If I wasn’t so set on starting off the new year in a productive mood, I’d be depressed.  Christmas brings with it a lot of work and stress and hub bub, but it also means family get togethers, baking  and shopping!  I’m just going to have to incorporate those 3 into the whole year.   The first as much as possible and the other 2 in moderation.  What I am really proud of is as I am putting Christmas decorations away, I am organizing them.  I plan to start listing again on ebay and if it isn’t ebay worthy I have 2 boxes in the basement: garage sale and freecycle/wings.  2013 is the year all the dead weight gets gone!

PSA of the day* keep intimate info to yourself, sharing it makes you avoid your own blog!*

 

Leave a Reply

