March 12, 2011

I have lost my mind…

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:11 pm by whatsupwiththat

it is somewhere in the mega mall parking lot near my house. What was I thinking going to the mall on a Saturday at noon? Oh, that’s right, I wasn’t thinking…I had BB&B coupons burning a hole in my purse and a bridal shower present to purchase. I stopped counting at 9, nine, n.i.n.e times circling the rows of parking near, or even kind of near, the BB&B entrance when I went down a further away row and had to turn around due to an ice berg still in the lot. Spring, where fore art thou?
In the end it was all worth it. I scored the gift I wanted to get and a really cute apron and dish towels to wrap it in. I think I can make it look really cute and will post a pix of it when I accomplish it. Lately the idea of spending so much money on a card and wrapping paper has inspired me to be creative with usable items as part of the wrapping.
That’s all for now~
Have a good one~
& your PSA for today
*stay away from the malls on the weekend*

Leave a Reply

