August 3, 2010

I promised an update….

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:29 am by whatsupwiththat

and I am nothing if not a promise keeper.  Emphasis on NOTHING, Ha Ha!  I like the old school version of laughing in text so much better than lol, don’t you? NO, well then let’s move on to something we can agree on….

It has come to my attention that as I boldly move out of the lurking shadows and draw from somewhere deep inside my wretched being the courage to post comments on other people’s blogs I have somehow become a killer of the comment flow.  I put forth my wittiness and the comments from others cease.  This has not happened just once and I am being paranoid, this occurs regularly and so I embrace my paranoidness.  Am I breaking some unwritten rule that if you’re not on a person’s blogroll you dare not comment?  Imaginary people reading this…If I knew how to follow other bloggers I would.  How do I do that?  Where do I go to get Blogging for dummies? I bet it actually exists, I am off to allbookstores.com to search it and an illustrated blog may actually happen this year!

Oh nad as much as I would love to update the UPS (unbelievably pathetic situation) issue I have not heard back from the manager (I know I am shocked too!) so when I have 6 hours to kill I’ll start that phone love fest sometime later this week.  I know pins and needles all around!

Leave a Reply

