July 7, 2010

searching for direction

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:16 pm by whatsupwiththat

I wish I could say I am at a crossroads but I am so far off the beaten path I am nowhere near having a choice which way to go. It’s more like being lost in a foreign land and having no sense of direction and no prospects of getting reliable help anytime soon. Sure, help is on the way or I can make my own way out of this muddled up stagnent mess I have created over the past 10 years but if it can’t happen right now, I’m not sure I can keep waiting. I like it so much better when someone tells me what to do, even if it is something I don’t want to do. So, yeah, I get it. The universe is telling me to be patient and work my way back to where I need/want/deserve to be and I will get there but it takes time. Anybody got a compass?

Leave a Reply

